Podcasts

Here you will find the latest podcasts of The Ventura Center for Spiritual Living featuring Rev. Bonnie Rose.

"OMG"
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 10:49am

Listen to a live recording of our guest speaker, Rev. Stephen Rambo's, talk from Sunday, August 23 at VCSL.

"Sacred Spending"
Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 10:37am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, August 16, at VCSL.

Ven. Kusala Bhikshu - "Building a Good Life with Buddhism"
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 8:40am

Listen to a live talk at VCSL by our guest speaker, Ven. Kusala Bhikshu, from Sunday, August 9.

The Subtleties of Surrender
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 11:20am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, August 2, at VCSL.

Love Reveals Love
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 11:09am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, July 26, at VCSL.

"The Radical Power of Humility"
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 7:55am

Listen to a live recording of guest speaker Nipun Mehta's talk from Sunday, July 19, at VCSL.

"Live and Let Love"
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 12:04pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, July 12, at VCSL.

A Blank Check for Unlimited Good
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 7:50am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, July 5, at VCSL.

"A Measure of Success"
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 11:29am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, June 21, at VCSL.

"A Scandalous Approach to Desperately Seeking Approval"
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 11:21am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie's talk from Sunday, June 28, at VCSL.

"All That Is Chose All of You"
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 11:24am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, June 7, at VCSL.

"Are You Sticking to Your Story?"
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 2:56pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, May 17, at VCSL.

Michael Eselun - "Once Upon a Time - Again"
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 1:02pm

Listen to a live recording of our guest speaker, Chaplain Michael Eselun's, talk from Sunday, May 3, at VCSL.

Praying the "Impossible"
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:28am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, April 26, at VCSL.

"God Is In"
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 10:06am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, April 19, at VCSL.

Website Themed and Programmed By In The Loft Studios using Drupal 6