Podcasts

Here you will find the latest podcasts of The Ventura Center for Spiritual Living featuring Rev. Bonnie Rose.

"Dare to be Delight-Full"
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 11:48am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, April 6, at VCSL.

"Quantum Devotion"
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 7:47am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, March 30, at VCSL.

"Quantum Beauty"
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 11:47am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, March 16, at VCSL.

"The Wisdom of Compassion"
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 11:36am

Listen to a live recording of our guest speaker, Ven. Kusala Bhikshu, from Sunday service on March 23, 2014, at VCSL.

"Quantum Mystery"
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 11:51am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, March 9, at VCSL.

"Life: An Invitation to Forgive"
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 1:12pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, March 2, at VCSL.

"I Am a Love Magnet"
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 12:50pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, February 23, 2014, at VCSL.

"The Truth about Self-Love"
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 12:35pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose from Sunday, February 9, 2014, at VCSL.

"The Answer to Every Question"
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 12:11pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, February 2, at VCSL.

"A New You in the View"
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 1:00pm

Listen to a live recording for Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, January 26, 2014, at VCSL.

"Watch the Company You Keep"
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 9:29am

Listen to a recording of a talk by Gino Walker, our guest speaker, live from Sunday, January 19, 2014.

"The Heaven of Fresh Conditions"
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 9:24am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, January 12, 2014, at VCSL.

"Conscious Endings"
Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 12:16pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Judy Pando from Sunday, December 29, 2013 at VCSL.

"Has Anyone Seen My Willpower?"
Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 12:25pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, December 8, at VCSL.

"The Gift of Mystery"
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 12:57pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, December 1, at VCSL.

"Riches Beyond Reason"
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 1:05pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, November 24, 2013, at VCSL.

"Let's Get Naked"
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 3:31pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, October 13, 2013, at VCSL.

Website Themed and Programmed By In The Loft Studios using Drupal 6