Podcasts

Here you will find the latest podcasts of The Ventura Center for Spiritual Living featuring Rev. Bonnie Rose.

"Skeptical About Scarcity"
Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 12:21pm

Sunday, February 7 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

"Does Prayer Really Work?"
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 11:07am

Sunday, January 24 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

"Decide to Enjoy Your Life"
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 11:02am

Sunday, January 31 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

"Be the Blessing"
Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 12:47pm

Sunday, January 17, 2016 - Rev. Bonnie Rose, live at VCSL

"Practicing the Precious"
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 11:58am

Sunday, January 10 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

"Equanimity is Awesome"
Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 11:25am

Sunday, December 13 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

"Gift of Fearlessness"
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 12:10pm

Sunday, December 6 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL.

"Sweet Dreams"
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 9:50am

Sunday November 29 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL.

"What Do You Believe is True About Your Life?"
Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 11:57am

Sunday, November 15 - Guest speaker, Gino Walker, live at VCSL

"Reverence and Respect"
Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 9:18am

Sunday, November 8 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

"Are You Happy?"
Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 9:14am

Sunday, November 1, - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

"Welcome the Worth in Everything"
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 11:29am

Sunday, October 25 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

"A Divine Back-Up Plan"
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 10:22am

Sunday, October 11 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

"Acceptance - A Powerful Change Agent"
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 9:46am

Sunday, October 4 - Rev. Bonnie Rose live at VCSL

"I Don't Mind What Happens"
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 10:49am

Sunday, September 27 - Guest speaker Rev. Judy Pando live at VCSL

Website Themed and Programmed By In The Loft Studios using Drupal 6