Podcasts

Here you will find the latest podcasts of The Ventura Center for Spiritual Living featuring Rev. Bonnie Rose.

"A Practitioner Session with Job"
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 12:54pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Judy Pando's talk from Sunday, October 26, 2014, at VCSL.

"Don't Look"
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 12:48pm

Listen to a live recording of Gino Walker, our guest speaker, from Sunday, October 12, 2014.

"Live to Forgive, Forgive to Live'
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 8:51am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, September 28, at VCSL.

"Release the How for Now"
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 2:23pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, September 21, 2014, at VCSL.

"The Point of Power"
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 12:52pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, September 14, 2014, at VCSL.

"The Beatles Ten Commandments"
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 3:56pm

Listen to a live recording of our guest speaker, Rev. Joshua Reeves, at VCSL on Sunday, August 31, 2014.

"4 P's in a God Pod"
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 9:13am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, August 24, at VCSL.

"WOW - Wild Omnipresent Wonder"
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 9:07am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, August 17, at VCSL.

"Mental Spanx or Expansive Thanks?"
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 3:26pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, August 10, 2014, at VCSL.

"Is HELP a Four Letter Word?
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 3:23pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, August 3, 2014, at VCSL.

"What is it Like to be You?"
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 12:30pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, July 20, 2014, at VCSL.

"The Power of Gratefulness"
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 4:30pm

Listen to a live recording of our guest speaker, Dr. Michael Lennox's talk from Sunday, July 13, at VCSL.

"Independently Good"
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 4:23pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, July 6, at VCSL.

"Your One Wild & Precious Life"
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 12:43pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, June 8, at VCSL.

"Liberate Us Into Life"
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 8:36am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, June 1, at VCSL.

The Subject is Love
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 12:36pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie's talk from Sunday, May 18, at VCSL.

Happy Mother's Day
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 11:59am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, May 11, at VCSL.

Where the Theology Meets the Road
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 2:24pm

Listen to a live recording of our special guest speaker, Chaplain Michael Eselun, give a talk on Sunday, May 4, at VCSL.

"Dare to be Delight-Full"
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 12:48pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, April 6, at VCSL.

"Quantum Devotion"
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 8:47am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, March 30, at VCSL.

"Quantum Beauty"
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 12:47pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, March 16, at VCSL.

"The Wisdom of Compassion"
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 12:36pm

Listen to a live recording of our guest speaker, Ven. Kusala Bhikshu, from Sunday service on March 23, 2014, at VCSL.

"Quantum Mystery"
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 12:51pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, March 9, at VCSL.

Website Themed and Programmed By In The Loft Studios using Drupal 6