Podcasts

Here you will find the latest podcasts of The Ventura Center for Spiritual Living featuring Rev. Bonnie Rose.

"A Measure of Success"
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 11:29am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, June 21, at VCSL.

"A Scandalous Approach to Desperately Seeking Approval"
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 11:21am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie's talk from Sunday, June 28, at VCSL.

"All That Is Chose All of You"
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 11:24am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, June 7, at VCSL.

"Are You Sticking to Your Story?"
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 2:56pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, May 17, at VCSL.

Michael Eselun - "Once Upon a Time - Again"
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 1:02pm

Listen to a live recording of our guest speaker, Chaplain Michael Eselun's, talk from Sunday, May 3, at VCSL.

Praying the "Impossible"
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:28am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, April 26, at VCSL.

"God Is In"
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 10:06am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, April 19, at VCSL.

In Search of Salvation
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 11:11am

Listen to a live recording of Ven. Kusala Bhikshu's talk from Sunday, April 12, at VCSL.

"Get Your Easter On!"
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 11:04am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie's talk from Easter Sunday, April 5, at VCSL.

"Get Ready for a Radical Union with God"
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 11:35am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, March 29, 2015, at VCSL.

"Your Ego Belongs, Too..."
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 12:42pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, March 22, at VCSL.

"What If You Really ARE Enough?
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 11:41am

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, March 15, at VCSL.

"Live Your Greatest Life"
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 1:32pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, March 1, at VCSL.

"Conditions, Control, Mood"
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 12:40pm

Listen to a live recording of our guest speaker, Gino Walker's, talk from Sunday, February 15, 2015, at VCSL.

"Oops, Did I Create That?"
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 12:34pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, February 8, 2015, at VCSL.

"I Am Consciousness, Hear Me Whisper"
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 1:02pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, January 25, at VCSL.

"Are You a Wide Receiver or a Tight End?"
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 12:59pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, February 1, at VCSL.

"Holy Motivation, Batman!"
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 12:35pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, January 18, 2014, at VCSL.

"Celebrate All-Sufficiency"
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 12:29pm

Listen to a live recording of Rev. Bonnie Rose's talk from Sunday, January 11, 2014, at VCSL.

Website Themed and Programmed By In The Loft Studios using Drupal 6